General
Manage general information about your project: Login > Project Settings > General (Admin Access Only)
The "General" tab in project settings allows you to manage your project's general information.
Available Options
Here's what you can manage/edit from here:
Project Details
View and update your project information.
Project Logo
Project Name*
Project Access
Choose who can access your project.
Private (Default): Only project members can access the project.
Public: All workspace members can access the project.
Session Visibility
Choose who can view report sessions for the project.
Private (Default): Only project members can view project sessions.
Public: Anyone with the report link (inside and outside workspace) can view project sessions.
Delete Project
Enables you to delete your project from your active projects.
Use this option to archive your project sessions for 30 days before it gets permanently deleted.
Last updated